federal election debate 2021

L-R: Annamie Paul, Erin O’Toole, Justin Trudeau, Jagmeet Singh, and ves-Francois Blanchet. (Adrian Wyld/CP; David Kawai/Bloomberg/Getty Images; Nathan Denette/CP; Paul Chiasson/CP; Jacques Boissinot/CP)

Federal election leaders’ debate 2021: Replay

Five federal leaders take part in the English-language debate, starting at 9 p.m. ET on Sept. 9

Conservative leader Erin O'Toole, Liberal leader Justin Trudeau, Green leader Annammie Paul, New Democratic Party leader Jagmeet Singh and Bloc leader Yves-Francois Blanchet stand at their podiums before the federal election French-language leaders debate, Wednesday, September 8, 2021 in Gatineau, Que. THE CANADIAN PRESS/Adrian Wyld

Where to watch tonight’s leaders debate (and all your other questions, too)

Everything you need to know about the where, when and how of tonight’s five-leader face-off