The Final Day: Who's gone

A running tally of Liberal incumbents defeated tonight.

Sue Barnes
Susan Kadis
Garth Turner
Karen Redman
Bonnie Brown
Charles Hubbard
Robert Thibault
Paul Zed
John Maloney
Raymond Chan
Brent St. Denis
Ken Boshcoff
Omar Alghabra
Andrew Telegdi
Tina Keeper
Raymond Simard

Looking for more?

Get the Best of Maclean's sent straight to your inbox. Sign up for news, commentary and analysis.