Why Ignatieff won: special literary edition

This year, the jurors – Margaret Atwood, Bob Rae and Colm Toibin – tackled 95 books from 38 publishers. As for which 95 books got taken up to the Rae cottage this summer, Scotiabank Giller Prize administrator Elana Rabinovitch isn’t telling.

National Post (emphasis added)

Looking for more?

Get the Best of Maclean's sent straight to your inbox. Sign up for news, commentary and analysis.