Shadow cabinet shuffle

Michael Ignatieff has significantly restructured his government-in-waiting. Ralph Goodale is elevated to deputy leader, David McGuinty becomes house leader, Scott Brison replaces John McCallum in finance, Gerard Kennedy takes over environment, Dominic LeBlanc goes to defence, Ujjal Dosanjh goes to health, Marlene Jennings gets justice and Denis Coderre returns to the shadow cabinet as natural resources critic.

Full list after the jump.

Deputy Leader Ralph Goodale
House Leader David McGuinty
Deputy House Leader Judy Foote
Chief Opposition Whip Marcel Proulx
Deputy Opposition Whip Yasmin Ratansi
Leader of the Opposition in the Senate Sen. James Cowan
Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Senate Sen. Claudette Tardif
Chief Opposition Whip in the Senate Sen. Jim Munson

Aboriginal Affairs Todd Russell
Agriculture, Agri-food & Canadian Wheat Board Wayne Easter
Amateur Sport Joyce Murray
Arctic Issues & Northern Development Larry Bagnell
Canadian Heritage Pablo Rodriguez
Citizenship & Immigration Justin Trudeau
Consular Affairs, Consumer Affairs Dan McTeague
Crown Corporations Bonnie Crombie
Economic Development Agency for Regions of Quebec and Associate Finance Critic Alexandra Mendes
Democratic Renewal Carolyn Bennett
Environment Gerard Kennedy
Finance Scott Brison
Fisheries, Oceans & Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency Rodger Cuzner
Foreign Affairs Bob Rae
La Francophonie Raymonde Folco
Health Ujjal Dosanjh
Human Resources & Skills Development Mike Savage
Human Rights Irwin Cotler
Industry, Science & Technology Marc Garneau
International Cooperation Glen Pearson
International Trade Martha Hall Findlay
Justice & Attorney-General Marlene Jennings
Labour Maria Minna
Multiculturalism Rob Oliphant
National Defence Dominic LeBlanc
National Revenue Jean-Claude D’Amours
Natural Resources Denis Coderre
Official Languages Mauril Belanger
Pacific Gateway and Western Economic Diversification Sukh Dhaliwal
Public Safety & National Security Mark Holland
Public Works & Government Services Geoff Regan
Rural Affairs Mark Eyking
Seniors and Pensions Judy Sgro
Small Business Navdeep Bains
Southern Ontario Development Agency Frank Valeriote
Status of Women Anita Neville
Transport, Infrastructure & Communities John McCallum
Treasury Board Siobhan Coady
Tourism Gerry Byrne
Veterans Affairs Kirsty Duncan
Water Francis Scarpaleggia