Remembering Jack Layton 2 (At Roy Thomson Hall)

Brian Topp


Sen. Nancy Ruth

Former NDP leader Alexa McDonough and Rev Brent Hawkes.

Interim NDP leader Nycole Turmel and Rev Brent Hawkes.


Mike Layton


NDP MP Olivia Chow


NDP MP Megan Leslie.


Former NDP MP Svend Robinson.


Former NDP leaders Alexa McDonough (left) and Audrey McLaughlin.


Wrist band signed by Olivia Chow.

Looking for more?

Get the Best of Maclean's sent straight to your inbox. Sign up for news, commentary and analysis.