Who ya got?

NDP MPs Robert Aubin, Francois Lapointe, Jamie Nicholls, Marie-Claude Morin, Alexandrine Latendresse, Pierre Nantel and Claude Patry pledge their support for Thomas Mulcair’s as-yet-undeclared NDP leadership bid.

Rathika Sitsabaiesan and Brian Masse side with Peter Julian.

And later today, Romeo Saganash will announce his support for Brian Topp.